MÅKESTAD ENGROS - alt innen storhusholdning

Telefon: 55 14 10 30
Faks: 55 14 10 02
firmapost@makestad.no
Lønningshaugen 2, 5258 Blomsterdalen

Mandag–fredag: 06.00–16.00
Lørdag: 06.00–13.00

Odd Øyvind Måkestad
Daglig leder

Telefon: 55 14 10 31
Mobil: 924 59 380
odd@makestad.no

Thor Arne Andersen
Driftssjef

Mobil: 917 62 454
thorarne@makestad.no

Morten Borg
Lagersjef

Telefon: 55 14 10 62

morten@makestad.no

Dag Kristiansen
Innkjøp

Telefon: 55 14 10 33
Mobil: 930 09 725
dag@makestad.no

Stian Solheim
Salgssjef

Telefon: 55 14 10 03
Mobil: 411 44 428
stian@makestad.no

Ingvild B.Himle
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 57

ingvild@makestad.no

Bjørn Moe
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 34

bjorn.moe@makestad.no

Silvia Cadegan
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 36

silvia@makestad.no

Kari Nedrebø
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 38

kari@makestad.no

Asle Skjold
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 46

asle@makestad.no

Arvid Notland
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 22

arvid@makestad.no

Irmelin Klaussen
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 49

irmelin@makestad.no

Aina Kaastad
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 57

aina@makestad.no

Thomas A. Jall
Alkohol – innkjøp

Telefon: 55 14 10 32
Mobil: 408 69 528
thomas.andrew.jall@makestad.no

POSTKJØKKEN
Ordrekontor – postkjøkken

Telefon: 55 14 10 56

danuta@makestad.no