Måkestad Engros Øst - alt innen storhusholdning

Telefon: 63 82 21 21
Faks: 63 82 21 22
sk@makestad.no
Tretjerndalsvegen 62, 2016 Frogner


Kristoffer Ottem
Daglig leder

Mobil: 456 88 618
kristoffer@makestad.no

Ordrekontor

Telefon: 63 82 21 21

sk@makestad.no

Joar Bjørklund
Salg/ Kundeoppfølging

Telefon: 47 15 83 29

joar@makestad.no

Pawel Toporowski
Innkjøpsansvarlig

Telefon: 33 14 00 44
Mobil: 462 23 376
pawel@makestad.no

Ann-Mari Solli
Kontor/ IK-mat ansvarlig

Telefon: 33 14 00 43
Mobil: 905 06 415
ann.mari@makestad.no

Edvinas Gasiunas
Administrasjonssekretær

Mobil: 462 86 840
edvinas@makestad.no

Martin Mathisen Määttänen
Webansvarlig

Mobil: 905 06 188
martin.m@makestad.no

Saulius Daskevicius
Driftsansvarlig

Mobil: 916 75 456
saulius@makestad.no

Jeanette Knutsen
Økonomiansvarlig

Telefon: 55 14 10 68

jeanette@makestad.no

Nina Leivestad
Regnskapmedarbeider

Telefon: 55 14 10 68

nina@makestad.no