Måkestad Engros Larvik

Telefon: 33 14 00 40

larvik@makestad.no


Kristoffer Ottem
Daglig leder

Telefon: 33 14 00 40
Mobil: 456 88 618
kristoffer@makestad.no

Christian Larsen
Salg

Telefon: 33 14 00 40
Mobil: 905 36 447
christian@makestad.no

Ordrekontor
Tast #1

Telefon: 33 14 00 40

larvik@makestad.no

Pawel Toporowski
Innkjøpsansvarlig

Telefon: 33 14 00 40
Mobil: 462 23 376
pawel@makestad.no

Ann-Mari Solli
Administrasjonssekretær

Telefon: 33 14 00 40
Mobil: 905 06 415
ann.mari@makestad.no

Ruben Elgen
Administrasjonssekretær

Telefon: 33 14 00 40
Mobil: 905 06 188
ruben@makestad.no