Måkestad Engros Larvik - alt innen storhusholdning

Telefon: 33 14 00 40

sk@makestad.no
Industriveien 1, 3270 Larvik

Mandag–fredag: 08:00-16:00

Kristoffer Ottem
Daglig leder

Mobil: 456 88 618
kristoffer@makestad.no

Ordrekontor
Tast #1

Telefon: 33 14 00 40

sk@makestad.no

Pawel Toporowski
Innkjøpsansvarlig

Telefon: 33 14 00 44
Mobil: 462 23 376
pawel@makestad.no

Ann-Mari Solli
Kontor/ IK-mat ansvarlig

Telefon: 33 14 00 43
Mobil: 905 06 415
ann.mari@makestad.no

Ruben Elgen
Selger/ Kundeoppfølging

Mobil: 462 88 040
ruben@makestad.no

Martin Mathisen Määttänen
Webansvarlig

Mobil: 905 06 188
martin.m@makestad.no

Jeanette Knutsen
Økonomiansvarlig

Telefon: 55 14 10 68

jeanette@makestad.no