TL MÅKESTAD AS - Frukt, grønnsaker, bær, egg og fjørfe

Telefon: 55 14 10 10
Faks: 55 14 10 01
firmapost@makestad.no
Lønningshaugen 2, 5258 Blomsterdalen

Mandag–fredag: 06.00–16.00
Lørdag: 06.00–13.00

Oddvar Måkestad
Eier/potetskreller

Telefon: 55 14 10 13
Mobil: 982 91 330
oddvar@makestad.no

John Olav Måkestad
Daglig leder

Telefon: 55 14 10 12
Mobil: 982 91 333
johnolav@makestad.no

Ove Holstad
Salgssjef

Telefon: 55 14 10 17
Mobil: 952 58 062
ove@makestad.no

Thorstein Skårnes
Kontorsjef

Telefon: 55 14 10 15
Mobil: 414 13 536
thorstein@makestad.no

Tommy Nystad
Salgskonsulent/ Kundeoppfølging

Telefon: 55 14 10 20

tommy@makestad.no

Camilla Kallestad (barselpermisjon)
Salgskonsulent/ Webansvarlig

Telefon: 55 14 10 70
Mobil: 982 19 965
camilla@makestad.no

Jan Bru
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 18
Mobil: 944 22 669
jan@makestad.no

May-Linn Måkestad
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 16
Mobil: 980 37 142
maylinn@makestad.no

Ole Martin Mundal
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 70

ole.martin@makestad.no

Jan Kristian Hilleren
Mice en place

Telefon: 55 14 10 14
Mobil: 416 68 999
jankristian@makestad.no

Geir Inge Nilsen
Transportansvarlig

Mobil: 926 19 052
geiringe@makestad.no

Eskil Larsen
Bilansvarlig

Mobil: 916 75 450
eskil@makestad.no