TL MKESTAD AS - Frukt, grnnsaker, br, egg og fjrfe

Telefon: 55 14 10 10
Faks: 55 14 10 01
firmapost@makestad.no
Lnningshaugen 2, 5258 Blomsterdalen

Mandag–fredag: 06.0016.00
Lørdag: 06.0013.00

Oddvar Mkestad
Eier/potetskreller

Telefon: 55 14 10 13
Mobil: 982 91 330
oddvar@makestad.no

John Olav Mkestad
Daglig leder

Telefon: 55 14 10 12
Mobil: 982 91 333
johnolav@makestad.no

Ove Holstad
Salgssjef

Telefon: 55 14 10 17
Mobil: 952 58 062
ove@makestad.no

Thorstein Skrnes
Kontorsjef

Telefon: 55 14 10 15
Mobil: 414 13 536
thorstein@makestad.no

Camilla K. Mkestad
Regnskap/ Administrasjon

Mobil: 982 19 965
camilla@makestad.no

May-Linn Mkestad
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 16
Mobil: 980 37 142
maylinn@makestad.no

Jan Bru
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 18
Mobil: 944 22 669
jan@makestad.no

Ole Martin Mundal
Innkjper

Mobil: 951 41 318
ole.martin@makestad.no

Geir Inge Nilsen
Transportansvarlig

Mobil: 926 19 052
geiringe@makestad.no

Eskil Larsen
Bilansvarlig

Mobil: 916 75 450
eskil@makestad.no