MÅKESTAD ENGROS AS - alt innen storhusholdning

Telefon: 55 14 10 30
Faks: 55 14 10 02
firmapost@makestad.no
Lønningshaugen 2, 5258 Blomsterdalen

Mandag–fredag: 06.00–16.00
Lørdag: 06.00–13.00

Thor-Arne Andersen
Daglig leder

Mobil: 917 62 454
thor-arne@makestadengros.no

Morten Borg
Lagersjef

Telefon: 55 14 10 62

morten@makestadengros.no

Dag Kristiansen
Innkjøp

Telefon: 55 14 10 33
Mobil: 930 09 725
dag@makestadengros.no

Stian Solheim
Salgssjef

Mobil: 411 44 428
stian@makestadengros.no

Dag Robert Sørås
Salgsansvarlig

Mobil: 959 34 642
dag.robert@makestadengros.no

Silvia Cadegan
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 36

silvia@makestadengros.no

Kari Nedrebø
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 38

kari@makestadengros.no

Irmelin Klaussen
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 77

irmelin@makestadengros.no

Nina Leivestad
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Telefon: 55 14 10 68

nina@makestadengros.no

Carl Frimanslund
Alkohol / innkjøp

Telefon: 55 14 10 32
Mobil: 952 47 656
carl@makestadengros.no

Asle
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 46

asle@makestadengros.no

Wenche
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 03

wenche@makestadengros.no