MKESTAD ENGROS AS - alt innen storhusholdning

Telefon: 55 14 10 30
Faks: 55 14 10 02
firmapost@makestad.no
Lnningshaugen 2, 5258 Blomsterdalen

Mandag–fredag: 06.0016.00
Lørdag: 06.0013.00

Thor-Arne Andersen
Daglig leder

Mobil: 917 62 454
thor-arne@makestadengros.no

Morten Borg
Lagersjef

Telefon: 55 14 10 62

morten@makestadengros.no

Dag Kristiansen
Innkjp

Telefon: 55 14 10 33
Mobil: 930 09 725
dag@makestadengros.no

Stian Solheim
Salgssjef

Mobil: 411 44 428
stian@makestadengros.no

Dag Robert Srs
Salgsansvarlig

Mobil: 959 34 642
dag.robert@makestadengros.no

Silvia Cadegan
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 36

silvia@makestadengros.no

Kari Nedreb
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 38

kari@makestadengros.no

Irmelin Klaussen
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 77

irmelin@makestadengros.no

Nina Leivestad
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Telefon: 55 14 10 68

nina@makestadengros.no

Carl Frimanslund
Alkohol / innkjp

Telefon: 55 14 10 32
Mobil: 952 47 656
carl@makestadengros.no

Asle Skjold
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 46

asle@makestadengros.no

Wenche S. Hatlestad
Salgskonsulent

Telefon: 55 14 10 03

wenche@makestadengros.no

Carl Dushantha Nygrd Nese
Kvalitetsansvarlig

Mobil: 416 78 167
carl.d@makestadengros.no